We have representatives throughout the world to support our products and services.  Details of all Syntor Worldwide Agents are outlined below:

FRANCE

Name : Catalys trading & technologies SAS, 99 cours Gambetta, 69446, Lyon Cedex 03, France.
Contact : Patrick Bigot, Veronique Rossilhol
Tel :+
33 (0) 472 844 135 ; +33 642 60 99 59
Fax : + 33 (0) 472 844 136
e-mail: patrick.bigot@catalys.fr ;veronique.rossilhol@catalys.fr

Web: www.catalys.fr

SPAIN

Name : Global Quimia SL, Avenida Diagonal, 519-521, 1 0 1a, 08029 Barcelona, Spain.
Contact : Eduardo Garcia, Juan Manuel Perez.
Tel : + 34 93 322 29 32
Fax : + 34 93 430 33 09
e-mail: egarcia@globalquimia.com ; jmperez@globalquimia.com

Web: www.globalquimia.com

GERMANY

Name: b2c-chemistry, An den Drei Hasen, Karl-Hermann-Flach Straße 34, 61440 Oberursel, Germany
Contact : Boris Bernhagen
Tel : +49 (0) 6171 88 75 636
Fax : +49 (0) 6171 88 75 639
e-mail boris.bernhagen@b2c-chemistry.de

Web: www.b2c-chemistry.de

ITALY

Name : Inalchim Srl, Via Carolina Romani 35, 20091 – Bresso, Milan, Italy
Contact : Davide Pessina, Davide Garavaglia
Tel : + 39 02 61039386
Fax : + 39 02 6108379
e-mail: davide.pessina@inalchim.it ;davide.garavaglia@inalchim.it

Web: www.inalchim.it

AUSTRIA

Name : Z & S Handel AG, Schaffhauserstrasse 146
PO Box 1222, CH-8302 Kloten, Switzerland
Contact : Andreas Hähnel
Tel : +41 43 204 2000
Fax : +41 43 204 2004
e-mail: andy.haehnel@zs-handel.ch

Web: www.zs-handel.ch

SWITZERLAND

Name : Z & S Handel AG, Schaffhauserstrasse 146
PO Box 1222, CH-8302 Kloten, Switzerland

Contact : Andreas Hähnel
Tel : +41 43 204 2000
Fax : +41 43 204 2004
e-mail: andy.haehnel@zs-handel.ch

Web: www.zs-handel.ch

HUNGARY

Name : Chemi-Case Co. Ltd, H-1223 Budapest, Terv utca 17/a
Contact : Gabor Eplenyi
Tel : + 36 1 362 3263
Fax : + 36 1 362 6418
e-mail : chemicaseco.hung@t-online.hu

IRELAND

Name : Forum Products Ltd
Contact : Mark Rutherford, Val Dobbs. Betchworth House, 57-65 Station Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1DL
Tel : 00 44 1737 857700
Fax : 00 44 1737 857701
e-mail: mark.rutherford@forumgroup.co.uk |Val.Dobbs@forumgroup.co.uk

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVENIA / SLOVAKIA / POLAND

Name : D’Orland KEG Ltd, Kutschkergasse 42/16
A-1180 Vienna, Austria
Contact : Christopher Kennedy
Tel: 00 420 5 452 150 49 Fax: + 420 545 215 176
e-mail : christopher.kennedy@d-orland.com

ISRAEL
Name : Pure Chemicals Ltd, 7 Derech Ramatayim St, Hod Hasharon, 4532307, Israel
Contact : Amos Ben-Ari
Tel : + 972 54 6639 330
Fax : + 972 9 766 4891
e-mail: amos@pure-chemicals.co.il
Web: www.pure-chemicals.co.il



USA
Name : 33 Flying Point Road Southampton, NY 11968
Contact : Chris Remkus
Tel : +1-631-283-7050
Fax : +1-631-283-7051
e-mail : chrisremkus@hampton-pharma.com

BRAZIL

Name : Pollinchem S/C Ltda
Contact : Elis von Erlea
Tel: + 55 11 4778-1070
Fax: + 55 11 3826 8811
e-mail : pollinchem@pollinchem.com
Web:  www.pollinchem.com.br



South Korea

Name : MNS Corporation
RM.125&126 Sangrok Sanghyun Plaza, 17-1 Sanghyun-dong, Suji-gu, Yongin-si Gyeonggi-do, Korea (Postal Code. 448-130)
Contact : Dong Myeong Kim (Daniel Kim)
Tel : + 82 31 276 5311
Fax.: + 82 31 276 5341
Mobile: + 82 10 2740 5311
Email : mnsdan@gmail.com

India

Name : DAYARAM CHEMICALS PVT. LTD, D-102, ” KRISHNA NAGARI “, S.V.Road, Borivali [West],MUMBAI- 400 092.INDIA
Contact : J.V.VEDAMUTHU
Tel : + 91 22 2802 2548
Fax.: + 91 22 2802 2549
Mobile: + 91 93200 05092
Email :joved@dayaramchem.com

Japan

Name : Nippon Intermediate Co.,Ltd, 2-5 Doshomachi 2-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka #541-0045 Japan
Contact : Shigueru Nakamura
Tel : + 816 6203 0512
Fax : + 816 6203 0137
e-mail: nippon-inter@hcn.zaq.ne.jp