Worldwide Agents

FRANCE

Catalys Trading & Technologies
99 Cours Gambetta,
69446,
Lyon Cedex 03,
France

Contact: Veronique Rossilhol
tel: +33 (0) 472 844 135
tel: +33 642 60 99 59
email: veronique.rossilhol@catalys.fr

Web: www.catalys.fr

SPAIN

Global Quimia SL
Avenida Diagonal,
519-521,
101a, 08029 Barcelona,
Spain

Contact: Eduardo Garcia, Juan Manuel Perez.
tel: + 34 93 322 29 32
email: egarcia@globalquimia.com
email: jmperez@globalquimia.com

Web: http://www.globalquimia.com

GERMANY

B2C Chemistry
An den Drei Hasen,
Karl-Hermann-Flach Straße 34,
61440 Oberursel,
Germany

Contact: Boris Bernhagen
tel: +49 (0) 6171 88 75 636
email: boris.bernhagen@syntor.co.uk

Web: http://www.b2c-chemistry.de/

ITALY

Deimos Srl
Via Carolina Romani 35,
20091 – Bresso,
Milan,
Italy

Contact: Davide Pessina, Davide Garavaglia
tel: + 39 (0) 261 039 386
email: davide.pessina@deimossrl.it
email: davide.garavaglia@deimossrl.it

Web: http://www.inalchim.it/

SWITZERLAND & AUSTRIA

Z & S Handel AG
Schaffhauserstrasse 146,
PO Box 1222,
CH-8302 Kloten,
Switzerland

Contact: Andreas Hähnel
tel: +41 43 204 2000
email: andy.haehnel@zs-handel.ch

Web: http://www.zs-handel.ch/

HUNGARY

Chemi-Case Co. Ltd
H-1223 Budapest,
Terv utca 17/a

Contact: Gabor Eplenyi
tel: + 36 1 362 3263
email: chemicaseco.hung@t-online.hu

BENELUX & SCANDINAVIA

Link/React
Nieuwstraat 127
3311XR Dordrecht
The Netherlands

Contact: Pieter Koning
tel: +31 (0) 625 010 965
email: pieter.koning@syntor.co.uk

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVENIA / SLOVAKIA / POLAND

D’Orland KEG Ltd
Kutschkergasse 42/16
A-1180 Vienna,
Austria

Contact: Christopher Kennedy
tel: + 42 (0) 545 215 049
email: christopher.kennedy@d-orland.com

ISRAEL

Pure Chemicals Ltd
7 Derech Ramatayim St,
Hod Hasharon,
4532307,
Israel

Contact: Amos Ben-Ari
tel: + 972 54 6639 330
email: amos@pure-chemicals.co.il

Web: http://www.pure-chemicals.co.il

USA

Hampton Pharma LLC
33 Flying Point Road Southampton,
NY 11968

Contact: Chris Remkus
tel: +1 631 283 7050
email: chris.remkus@hampton-pharma.com

BRAZIL & ARGENTINA

Pollinchem Brasil D P Q R LTDA

Contact: Elis Erlea
tel: +55 11 4374.5299
email: elis.erlea@pollinchem.com.br

Web: http://www.pure-chemicals.co.il

JAPAN

Nippon Intermediate Co.,Ltd
2-5 Doshomachi 2-chome,
Chuo-ku, Osaka #541-0045,
Japan

Contact: Shigueru Nakamura
tel: + 816 6203 0512
email: nippon-inter@hcn.zaq.ne.jp

SOUTH KOREA

MNS Corporation
RM.125&126 Sangrok Sanghyun Plaza,
17-1 Sanghyun-dong,
Suji-gu, Yongin-si Gyeonggi-do,
Korea

Contact: Dong Myeong Kim (Daniel Kim)
tel: + 82 31 276 5311
email: mnsdan@gmail.com

INDIA

Dayaram Chemicals PVT. Ltd
D-102, ” KRISHNA NAGARI “, S.V.Road, Borivali,
MUMBAI
400 092
India

Contact: Joseph Vedamuthu
tel: + 91 22 2802 2548
email: joved@dayaramchem.com